Peel’s Prairie Provinces | Main record

Map 276: Federal Electoral Districts of Manitoba

DMTS. Federal Electoral Districts of Manitoba. Ottawa: DMTS, 1916?.
Physical description: 1 map : blueline, photocopy ; 70.2 x 55.2 cm. on sheet 72 x 56.5 cm.
Language: English
Scale: 1:792,000
Base map is twelfth edition of the Manitoba base map showing disposition of lands.
Districts shown are Nelson, Dauphin, Selkirk, Springfield, Marquette, Neepawa, Portage La Prairie, Brandon, Souris, Macdonald, Lisgar, Provencher, Winnipeg North, Winnipeg Centre, and Winnipeg South.
Subject headings: