Map 603

Natural Resources Intelligence Service, Department of the Interior; Lynch, F. C. C.. Federal Electoral Districts, Saskatchewan. Ottawa: Department of the Interior, 1924.
Physical description: 1 map : blueline ; 97.8 x 83.2 cm. on sheet 106.5 x 89.7 cm.
Language: English
Scale: 1:792,000
Inset: Map of Saskatchewan showing Dominion Land Agencies.
Districts shown are North Battleford, Melfort, Prince Albert, South Battleford, Rosetown, Saskatoon, Humboldt, Mackenzie, Kindersley, Long Lake, Last Mountain, Yorkton, Melville, Regina, Moose Jaw, Swift Current, Maple Creek, Willow Bunch, Weyburn, Qu'Appelle and Assiniboia.
Copyphoto from NUC.
Subject headings:

Reference Map